Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stacey Allen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stacey Allen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (205 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dixie DeChant

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"The staff are always extremely friendly and helpful. It’s always a pleasure to work with any of them."

Adam Skinner

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing group of people who treat you like family while providing prompt and accurate service while addressing my insurance needs."

Lakeisha Fullwood

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"By far the best customer service I’ve experienced in awhile!!! The ladies here are very knowledgeable and will go above and beyond to make sure you get all the savings and advantages State Farm has to offer! What a wonderful team I have! So blessed to have found them!!!"

D Moves

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"From the first sentences exchanged on the phone discussing my insurance enquiry, the team at State Farm put me at ease. They were friendly, professional and very efficient and I’m happy that I’ve now switched my policies over to them. Wholeheartedly recommend them."

Brittany Ooman

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"This team is hands down one of the kindest and most efficient teams to work with! Super recommend! Incredibly grateful to have them by my side!!"

Marc Taylor

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with USAA for most of my adult life. I gave Molly with Stacey Allen State Farm a try and I couldn't be happier. I saved some money and the customer service is unmatched. I have never heard from USAA. I get personal service from Stacey Allen State Farm. Thanks Stacey for having such great employees."

Tina Cole

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacey Allen State Farm is the best insurance agent I’ve ever had. Molly, Hannah and Kari are very knowledgeable and never cease to amaze me. I always know they will help me with anything I need quickly and efficiently. Oh…. Did I mention they have saved me so much money? Molly randomly reviewed my policies a few months back and called to let me know she could save me even more money. Who does that? Stacey Allen State Farm does thank you Molly!! Call them. They will not disappoint. Thanks Stacey for being the best and for having the best ever customer service and best team ever!!"

G B

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacey Allen's State Farm and their staff hav been so helpful this year. I always have a 100 questions and sometimes it takes a few times to explain stuff to me before I understand it lol. They're always so patient and that's what I appreciate the most. Their patience, customer service and quick response. I like how I can communicate via text since I'm very busy at work with calls. Fortunately, I have yet to actually file a claim which is a good thing. But, I feel if I ever have to they will be there to help me 100% of the way and to answer my next 100 questions. Many thanks to the Stace Allen State Farm team."

Neysan Movaffagh

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and efficient. I enjoyed working with the staff."

David Mortensen

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place rocks! Excellent, friendly and prompt service. I have no doubt that office will meet or exceed all my insurance requirements and expectations. Don’t go anywhere else!"

Alaska Goldens Co.

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have a small business? You need to call Stacey Allen State Farm! I was able to get liability insurance for my small business for a very affordable rate! I was even able to get coverage for my equipment! It gives me piece of mind anytime I sell my items at a market! They are very easy to get ahold of and I’m able to set up my account on auto pay so I don’t even worry about it! Thank you so much for providing such great service!"

TPOutdoors

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great services!"

alaskanmatt

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with, great customer service !"

Alaska Wicks Candle Co.

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for business insurance, Call Stacey Allen State Farm!!!"

Kari Hartz

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm team is amazing! Thank you for all you do!"

Sally Ann Carey

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy and her staff are always ready to help with solid information. They are an upbeat, positive group you feel good talking with to assist you."

Marybeth Maury-Holmes

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"So responsive and helpful!"

Gary & Karla Hughes

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly, Stacey & Hannah we’re amazing to work with. Very professional, very knowledgeable regarding moving from one state to Alaska about what we’re asking for. Brought us great savings on top of it. And who doesn’t like to save money when you can!! We look forward to working with y’all for years to come! Thank you"

Emma Abel

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got into a car accident back in August and you guys were so on top of it I appreciate you all!"

Sue Jones

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly person down to earth she talked like a person and not like a business person like if she was my friend"

E

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great first impression from the initial intake phone call, to my appointment with Molly. Would definitely recommend this location, & State Farm as your carrier for all your insurance needs."

Lisa

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My home and auto insurance needs were met with such expediency, professionalism and friendliness that exceeded all expectations. It was a pleasure taking my business to Stacey Allen’s office and my only regret is that I didn’t contact them sooner. Special thanks to Molly!"

Mark Hanten

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacey Allen’s State Farm office has been great to work with. Professional, responsive, and friendly…"

Olivia Kronick

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacey and her team have been amazing helping me through my mortgage and car insurance process! I’ve had statefarm for years but with a 3 year hiatus being in Japan, it was no issue with being added back and getting the best deals/coverage! Highly recommend them!!!"

Maria Fruean

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly helped me out a lot and I can’t thank her enough 🙌🏼"