Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brayden Van Bever

Brayden Van Bever

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brayden Van Bever
"In my military career I have been bounced all around the country and as such have experienced pretty much all the big names in the insurance world. I currently have 7 vehicles with Stacy Allen's State Farm team and so as you can imagine, I've needed their help on more than a few occasions and the issues have varied greatly. Regardless of the issue, this team has always met the problem with knowledge and speed. At this point I may have worked with the entire office lol. Molly, Kari, Sara, Hannah - doesn't matter who you get, all of them have amazing follow up and all of them maintain that human element it seems all the other insurance companies lost years ago. They've assembled the A team over there at Stacey Allen's. Glad to have them backing me in all my personal and business ventures."
Profile photo of Miss Cindy Na

Miss Cindy Na

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miss Cindy Na
"Yes! A review for my friends at Stacey Allen State Farm. Love how easy you all make dealing with insurance--and me! Thanks so much for everything."
Profile photo of Katharine Jones

Katharine Jones

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katharine Jones
"Tina and time again, Stacey Allen and her team go over and above to provide exceptional customer service. Hannah spent time explaining policy options and got me into a plan that provides great coverage at a competitive price. Highly recommend. A+++"
Profile photo of Jon Schultz

Jon Schultz

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Schultz
"Stacy and her crew at State Farm are always right there for all of our questions all the time. Great folks, great service, great insurance company! House, cars, cabin. They insure it all."
Profile photo of Marta Hendrickson

Marta Hendrickson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Hendrickson
"I got my quote a while back, just to check our options for when we move to a different place. Hannah has been very diligent (but not overbearing) with checking-in with me until I finally found some time to call their office today. Wish I did it sooner because she was very efficient and helped us take care of auto and renters insurance all at once. Not to mention, we saved money by switching. Very pleased with this office and thankful that Hannah was able to make it a great experience. Thank you"
Profile photo of Blesilda Lochmann

Blesilda Lochmann

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blesilda Lochmann
"It’s been such a pleasant experience working with Hannah, myli and Molly at Stacy Allen’s State Farm office! Looking forward to working with you gals again!"
Profile photo of Dave

Dave

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave
"** I wanted to add to my previous review. Unfortunately I had an accident and actually needed to file a claim. The service I have received from this office really has been outstanding. I could not be a more satisfied customer. ** I'm a new client and moved here from out of state. My old insurer had the best rates in my former state, but here they were rather high. I shopped around and State Farm was very affordable and offered the best deal. It was about 1/3 of what my old insurer offered for the exact same coverage. A few others were close, but by and large State Farm offered the best rates and the service has been outstanding. I don't leave many reviews, but the experience with this office and staff was great, fast and efficient."
Profile photo of Rob Hensch

Rob Hensch

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Hensch
"We have been with Stacey Allen for 6 years for our business (Multi-state Real Property portfolio) and 4 years for all of our personal family needs. They have been extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional in all of our dealings with them. They are continually helping us understand and adjust all of our policies to best meet our needs while watching that bottom line. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Greg Olsen

Greg Olsen

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Olsen
"Always a great experience when I need something from the team at Stacy Allen State Farm!"
Profile photo of Bradyn Holly

Bradyn Holly

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradyn Holly
"Molly and the entire team at Stacey Allen State Farm always take care of us. From adding insurance on a new vehicle, adding a personal article policy, or just upping our life insurance, the Stacey Allen State Farm team has me covered."
Profile photo of Amanda McAdoo

Amanda McAdoo

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda McAdoo
"Amazing efficient service! I’m very happy with the quick responses, the coverage, and the prices! Thank you so much, Stacey!!"
Profile photo of Alfonso Martinez

Alfonso Martinez

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfonso Martinez
"Very nice people ! super honest ! Look honestly what are you want a lot patience with all my questions! Thank you team !"
Profile photo of Rebecca Doyle

Rebecca Doyle

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Doyle
"The customer service that Stacey Allen State Farm provides is top notch. When I call in for help they have my information pulled up right away and ready to help. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Mardee Thompson

Mardee Thompson

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mardee Thompson
"The ladies are Great to work with! They’re always professional, polite and knowledgeable over the phone."
Profile photo of Ice Man

Ice Man

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ice Man
"Worked with both Hannah and Molly while making several changes to my policies. Both were very Knowledgeable, friendly, responsive, and quick. I highly recommend contacting this office for your insurance needs. I will continue to use this office for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Roel Gonzales

Roel Gonzales

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roel Gonzales
"I highly recommend State Farm to anyone. I'm sure all agents of State Farm are similar but the folks at Stacey Allen State Farm always took care of my inquiries and everything I needed and more. We've been with State Farm a long time and we were always treated right."
Profile photo of John Staffan

John Staffan

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Staffan
"Best agency in the state. Big shout out to Carrie! Her attention to customer satisfaction is just incredible…. AND much appreciated!"
Profile photo of bangers andmash

bangers andmash

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bangers andmash
"Molly was very helpful and personable. All of my experiences with this office have been easy and straight forward."
Profile photo of Murphy Tanuvasa

Murphy Tanuvasa

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Murphy Tanuvasa
"Hannah and Molly helped me today and they were very kind and helpful and it my first time experience so great. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Donald Warren

Donald Warren

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Warren
"Stacey and her team are amazing to work with! If your looking great rates and awesome service look no further!"
Profile photo of Jen Grundy

Jen Grundy

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Grundy
"I love this office!! They are always there for me when I have questions or need to use my policies. When I go in they all seem to have fun at their jobs, this shows me Stacey knows how to run a office. I have even meet with Stacey a few time. I never did that at other State Farm's. If you want great service and a fun experience go to Stacey Allen's office!!!"
Profile photo of David Dowd

David Dowd

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Dowd
"Stacey's team of professionals has helped multiple clients obtain automobile insurance and each time the experience is wonderful. Thank you Stacey and team! :)"
Profile photo of Maggi Moore

Maggi Moore

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggi Moore
"My husband and I have had State Farm for years. We have enjoyed very much Hannah Customer Service! She has been very professional, knowledgeable and friendly! Always a pleasure talking to her."
Profile photo of goslin price

goslin price

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by goslin price
"Nice customer service and friendly atmosphere inside the building and they got the insurance for low low low"
Profile photo of Gigi

Gigi

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gigi
"It is so easy to work with Stacey Allen’s Statefarm office. I’m always impressed and I highly recommend creating a partnership with Statefarm."